Blogging Methods

All,

I have been having trouble keeping this blog up to date. I think every post I make needs to be long and profound, but I have begun to realize a few things. 1) I am not the profound and forcing it probably makes it worse, 2) most people don’t like to read long blog posts, and 3) shorter posts are much easier to do after dinner before I leave work (and the internet) for the hostel. Therefore, I have decided to take a new approach to blogging: more frequent, shorter, and more casual.

I hope this works better than the last method.

-Jareau Kwabena Kenneth Wade

Leave a Reply

