My Alternative MBA Application

A few days ago I mentioned that Seth Godin was offering an Alternative MBA program. Well, I decided to apply, and per Seth’s instructions I have built a Squidoo lens answering these nine questions:

  • What do you do now?
  • Why do you do it?
  • What are you hoping to learn?
  • After you learn it, what are you going to do with it?
  • Tell me a true story about making a change in the world.
  • Have you overcome a Dip?
  • What astonishing thing did you do before you did what you do now.
  • Make a wish.
  • What else should I know?

You can see my application/lens here. I would really appreciate comments and feedback about how I might improve my application. Also, if you are looking to apply and need feedback, feel free to send me the URL.

Thanks and good luck.

-J K Wade

Leave a Reply

